ICC REGION II

ICC Region II

October 11, 2017 Meeting Minutes

Immediate Past President: Jim Sayers, Oregon (503) 742-4728 JSayers@co.clackamas.or.us President: David Spencer, Washington (425) 888-7643 baseballgame14@gmail.com(Site Administrator) Vice-President: Jack E Applegate, Oregon (541) 484-9080 JackA@nwcodepros.com Treasurer: Mark Panilo, Alaska (907)267-4975 PaniloMM@ci.anchorage.ak.us Secretary: Russell … Continue reading

October 14, 2017 · 1 Comment

MEETING AGENDA FOR: October 11th, 2017 Teleconference

The teleconference number is: 1-800-910-8278. Conference ID# 6099629. The call will commence at 11:00 am Mountain Time, 10:00 am Pacific Time, 9:00 am Alaska Time.   The meeting will last for … Continue reading

October 7, 2017 · Leave a comment

Calender

October 2017
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Upcoming Events

  • Region II Code Committee July 7, 2021 at 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM
  • Region II Regular Meeting: 1-844-740-1264 #93613298 July 14, 2021 at 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM In an effort to betterserve all Members, the International Code Council has upgraded their currenttelephone system. Part of that upgrade is a new teleconferencing system. Forthis weeks meeting and from here forward we will all need to ensure we use thenew information and number provided.   If you have any questions,please feel free to contact me.   Call in…
Follow ICC REGION II on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 298 other followers