ICC REGION II

ICC Region II

ICC Region II Teleconference Meeting Minutes for November 9, 2016

ICC Region II Teleconference Meeting Minutes for November 9, 2016 Region II Officers: Immediate Past President: Charlie Allen, Idaho (208) 360-1302 callen@ci.ammon.id.us President: Jim Sayers, Oregon (503) 742-4728 JSayers@co.clackamas.or.us Vice-President: David Spencer, … Continue reading

November 9, 2016 · Leave a comment

MEETING AGENDA FOR: November 9, 2016

MEETING AGENDA FOR: November 9, 2016 Location: Conference Call – Call in 1-800-910-8278 10:00 am Pacific, 11:00 am Mountain, 9:00 am Alaska Conference ID# 6099629 Call to Order: Introductions: Agenda … Continue reading

November 8, 2016 · Leave a comment

Calender

November 2016
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Upcoming Events

  • Region II Code Committee April 1, 2020 at 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM
  • Region II Regular Meeting: 1-844-740-1264 #93613298 April 8, 2020 at 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM In an effort to betterserve all Members, the International Code Council has upgraded their currenttelephone system. Part of that upgrade is a new teleconferencing system. Forthis weeks meeting and from here forward we will all need to ensure we use thenew information and number provided.   If you have any questions,please feel free to contact me.   Call in…
Follow ICC REGION II on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 300 other followers